yearsininternet publicite
item2
Inicio

elpuenteadvertise

  • Edición impresa de Marzo 20, 2012

 

 

 

Advertise with us

hojita1El Puente (The Bridge), the only Spanish-language newspaper focused in the South Bend, Goshen, Elkhart, and Fort Wayne area, publishes 9,000 issues the first and third Tuesdays of each month. hojita2The newspaper is available in these cities as well as in Mishawaka, Milford, Ligonier, Plymouth, Bremen, Nappanee, and Warsaw. El Puente also is in several cities in Michigan like Three Rivers, Niles and Sturgis.

Currently in its 18th year of publication, El Puente serves the Michiana community by providing a bridge between the Anglo and Hispanic communities.hojita3 El Puente is one of the few Spanish-language media in Northern Indiana. We provide our Hispanic readers with local, national and international news. We also provide legal and cultural information of interest to Hispanics. Much of this information is not available in other Spanish-language media sources.

 

For additional information on Print or Web Advertising please contact us.

We also receive Pre-printed Inserts.


 

 

 

• Member of Goshen Chamber of Commerce

http://www.goshen.org/directory/cw_1146.htm

 

• 100% Hispanic Owned and Managed.

 

• 212 Distribution Spots in Indiana and Michigan.

 

• Distributed in over 140 Hispanic Owned Businesses in our area.

 

• Full online edition since 2001: www.webelpuente.com

 

• Our Distribution Area includes 15 counties in Indiana and Michigan.

 

mapadistribucionelpuente


 

El Puente Print Schedule 2012

Due date for reserving space is one week before Print Date.
 

  • Thur., January 5
  • Tues., January 17
  • Tues., February 7
  • Tues., February 21
  • Tues., March 6
  • Tues., March 20
  • Tues., April 3
  • Tues., April 17
  • Tues., May 1
  • Tues., May 15 
  • Tues., June 5
  • Tues., June 19 
  • Thur., July 3 
  • Tues., July 17 
  • Tues., August 7 
  • Tues., August 21 
  • Thur., September 6 
  • Tues., September 18 
  • Tues., October 2 
  • Tues., October 16 
  • Tues., November 6 
  • Tues., November 20 
  • Tues., December 4 
  • Tues., December 18

 

The distribution area of El Puente has an estimated population of over 90,000 hispanics.

Besides local, national and international news, El Puente provides special content in full color including a Children’s section, Literary section, Sports, Arts & Crafts, Cartoons, Legal Advice and Youth section.

puente13 puente12 puente14

If you are interested in advertising on anyone of these particular sections, please let us know.

Hispanics average a 60% increase in population during every Census count since 1970.

For additional information or to receive a complete Media Kit please contact us.


 

familiesfirstanimatedgif


 

I Inicio I Locales I Internacionales I Nacionales I Columnas I Entretenimiento I Deportes I Clasificados I Publicidad I Escríbanos I Conózcanos I English Section I Advertise I Contact us I Archivo I Enlaces I

 

El Puente, LLC. ©

 

 

bannermuppets

guiacomm

danzapeligrosacol1

mouse

letrasgraficoboton

banner5

Locales
Internacionales
Nacionales
Columnas
Entretenimiento
Deportes
Clasificados
Conózcanos
Escríbanos
Publicidad
English Section
Advertise
Contact us
Archivo
Enlaces
botoneditesp
smallad2a1
smallad2a1a
unitededucational
Inicio Locales Internacionales Nacionales Columnas Entretenimiento Deportes Clasificados Conózcanos Escríbanos Publicidad English Section Advertise Contact us Archivo Enlaces