yearsininternet bannerdctos
item2
Inicio

elpuenteadvertise

  • Edición impresa de Abril 7, 2015

 

 

 

Advertise with us

hojita1El Puente (The Bridge), the only Spanish-language newspaper focused in the South Bend, Goshen, Elkhart, and Fort Wayne area, publishes 9,000 issues the first and third Tuesdays of each month. hojita2The newspaper is available in these cities as well as in Mishawaka, Milford, Ligonier, Plymouth, Bremen, Nappanee, and Warsaw. El Puente also is in several cities in Michigan like Three Rivers, Niles and Sturgis.

Currently in its 18th year of publication, El Puente serves the Michiana community by providing a bridge between the Anglo and Hispanic communities.hojita3 El Puente is one of the few Spanish-language media in Northern Indiana. We provide our Hispanic readers with local, national and international news. We also provide legal and cultural information of interest to Hispanics. Much of this information is not available in other Spanish-language media sources.

 

For additional information on Print or Web Advertising please contact us.

We also receive Pre-printed Inserts.


 

 

 

• Member of Goshen Chamber of Commerce

http://www.goshen.org/directory/cw_1146.htm

 

• 100% Hispanic Owned and Managed.

 

• 212 Distribution Spots in Indiana and Michigan.

 

• Distributed in over 140 Hispanic Owned Businesses in our area.

 

• Full online edition since 2001: www.webelpuente.com

 

• Our Distribution Area includes 15 counties in Indiana and Michigan.

 

mapadistribucionelpuente


 

El Puente Print Schedule 2015

Due date for reserving space is one week before Print Date.
 

  • Tues., January 6 
  • Tues, January 15 
  • Tues., February 3
  • Tues., February 17
  • Tues., March 3
  • Tues., March 17 
  • Tues., April 7 
  • Tues., April 21 
  • Tues., May 5
  • Tues., May 19 
  • Tues., June 2
  • Tues., June 16 
  • Tues., July 7 
  • Tues., July 21 
  • Tues., August 4 
  • Tues., August 18 
  • Thur., September 1 
  • Tues., September 15 
  • Tues., October 6 
  • Tues., October 20 
  • Tues., November 3 
  • Tues., November 17 
  • Tues., December 1 
  • Tues., December 15

 

The distribution area of El Puente has an estimated population of over 90,000 hispanics.

Besides local, national and international news, El Puente provides special content in full color including a Children’s section, Literary section, Sports, Arts & Crafts, Cartoons, Legal Advice and Youth section.

puente13 puente12 puente14

If you are interested in advertising on anyone of these particular sections, please let us know.

Hispanics average a 60% increase in population during every Census count since 1970.

For additional information or to receive a complete Media Kit please contact us.


 

bottonbannerabajo


 

I Inicio I Locales I Internacionales I Nacionales I Columnas I Entretenimiento I Deportes I Clasificados I Publicidad I Escríbanos I Conózcanos I English Section I Advertise I Contact us I Archivo I Enlaces I

 

El Puente, LLC. ©

 

 

 

GoodwillWebBannerB

EndFrameDavidV2Rev2

stSourceBankdigitalElPuente

guiacomm

sbt2013

votohispano

danzapeligrosacol1

mouse21

letrasgraficoboton1

MobilizetoVote2014

Locales
Internacionales
Nacionales
Columnas
Entretenimiento
Deportes
Clasificados
Conózcanos
Escríbanos
Publicidad
English Section
Advertise
Contact us
Archivo
Enlaces
hispanicvotelogo2
botoneditesp1b
smallseleccionado2b
RegisteredVote2
bann2500914b
Inicio Locales Internacionales Nacionales Columnas Entretenimiento Deportes Clasificados Conózcanos Escríbanos Publicidad English Section Advertise Contact us Archivo Enlaces